glennagirl (glennagirl) wrote in section7mfu,
glennagirl
glennagirl
section7mfu

Kindle Webinar

For anyone with book ideas you'd like to see published, this webinar promises to help writers get a book up on KINDLE in record time.  The time listed is past but there is another one this evening at 8:00 pm CST

TODAY @ 12PM EST / 9AM PST we're holding an
amazing new webinar with special guest,
Jim Edwards, entitled...

"Create Your Own Kindle Books in 3 Hours Flat"

How to create and publish real, original, and valuable
Kindle books with LESS than 3 hours of total effort

REGISTER here now
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/3771064687350263555
Tags: writing
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments